fbpx

Our Team

Herman Bersee - Firm Principal
Herman completed his Bachelor of Laws at Adelaide University in 1976 and was admitted as a legal practitioner in the Supreme Court of South Australia and Supreme Court of Victoria in May 1978.

Herman practices in all areas of law however specialises in the areas of civil litigation, business and commercial law, building disputes, personal injury and employment law

Contact:                   herman@bersee.com.au
                                  (08) 8725 6969

Legal Secretary:     Ms Lesley Koop
Contact:                  lesley@bersee.com.au


Ebony Cunningham - Senior Associate
Ebony graduated with Honours in a Bachelor of Law and Legal Practice and a Bachelor of Behavioural Science (Psychology) in 2011.

Ebony specialises in the areas of family law, criminal law and civil litigation. Ebony is a member of the complex criminal panel and the family law general panel for the Legal Services Commission of South Australia.

Contact: ebony@bersee.com.au
(08) 8725 6969

Legal Secretary: Ms Lauren Lewis
Contact: lauren@bersee.com.au

Brittany Shelton - Solicitor
Brittany graduated from Flinders University with a Bachelor of Laws and Legal Practice and a Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting). She has been admitted to the Supreme Court of South Australia and the High Court of Australia.

Brittany specialises in the areas of family law, divorce, personal injury claims, wills and estates and criminal law. Brittany is a member of the general panel of the Legal Services Commission of South Australia.

Contact: brittany@bersee.com.au
(08) 8725 6969

Legal Secretary: Ms Karen Howard
Contact: karen@bersee.com.au
Dylan Walsh - Solicitor
Dylan graduated with a Bachelor of Laws from Deakin University and is admitted to the Supreme Court of South Australia.

Dylan specialises in the areas of criminal law, police custody matters, divorce, debt recovery and wills and estates. Dylan is a member of the general panel of the Legal Services Commission of South Australia.

Contact: dylan@bersee.com.au
(08) 8725 6969

Legal Secretary: Ms Mikaela Horrigan
Contact: admin@bersee.com.au

Philippa Dillon - Solicitor
Philippa graduated from Flinders University with a Bachelor of Laws and Legal Practice and from the University of Adelaide with a Bachelor of Arts. She is admitted to the Supreme Courts of England and South Australia.

Phillipa worked as a solicitor in England for over six years in Government and Private Practice. She has also taught at university level for more than five years. 

Contact: philippa@bersee.com.au

Legal Secretary: Ms Mikaela Horrigan
Contact: admin@bersee.com.au
Pauline Grieve - Registered Conveyancer
Pauline commenced her employment in the real estate and land broking business in 1965. She commenced work with a licensed land broker in 1979 and became a fully qualified Registered Conveyancer in 2011.

Pauline is a member of the Australian Institute of Conveyancers South Australia Division and has a wide range of experience in the property industry.

Contact: pauline@bersee.com.au
(08) 8725 6969

Legal Secretary: Ms Leanne Jones
Contact: leanne@bersee.com.au